Posted in The workings of my mind

The workings of my mind pt. 1

I feel like I haven’t posted on here for a while. I’ve been struggling with being tired 24/7. I’ve barely been able to function. I’ve been waking up in the mornings then falling back asleep. Then I wake up in the afternoons for the day. What is it that’s making me so tired? Stress? Maybe. I don’t entirely know. My meds got changed again but none of them make me tired again so I don’t know. Everything’s just exhausting right now.

My mental health is slowly starting to improve again. VERY slowly. Every once in a while I see shadow people and get paranoid and delusional. The intensity of my symptoms are very high most of the time. You can have a normal conversation with me then all of a sudden I get super paranoid. So maybe it’s not improving. It’s either getting a tiny bit better or a tiny bit worse. But I write this while I’m in a psychosis so it’s hard to distinguish. My mind isn’t right.

My mind is scattered. But that’s okay. Not all of my blog posts are going to be super positive. There’s a reason for that. The reason for that is that it wouldn’t be real. I’m always myself. I may be in a psychosis but giving up is NOT an option. The workings of my mind.

Author:

I'm a highly intelligent aspiring writer. Never forget, we are not alone.

Leave a Reply

